Latest Products http://www.nmshah.co.in Latest Products 16-07-26 en-us http://www.nmshah.co.in Foundry Coke http://www.nmshah.co.in/foundry-coke.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned exporter, supplier and trader of Foundry Coke, which is a special coke used in furnaces to produce cast and ductile iron products. We source Foundry Coke from reliable manufacturers. Foundry Coke is a good source of heat and helps to maintain the required carbon content of the metal product. Foundry Coke production is done in low temperatures and for long times than the blast furnace Coke. Metallurgical Coke http://www.nmshah.co.in/metallurgical-coke.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Metallurgical Coke exporter and supplier, which is a non melting carbon. With the loss volatile gases and partial melting, it appears glassy in some specimens. Metallurgical Coke has low volatile content and the ash constituents remain encapsulated in the resultant coke. Metallurgical Coke is available in a wide range of sizes as per the requirement. Metallurgical Coke purities range from 88-92% fixed carbon and it is also available in low, medium and high grades. Calcined Petroleum Coke http://www.nmshah.co.in/calcined-petroleum-coke.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporter and supplier of Calcined Petroleum Coke, which is the product from calcining petroleum coke. This Calcined Petroleum Coke, the product of the product of coke used in a crude oil refinery. The Calcined Petroleum Coke is used to make anodes for the aluminum, steel and titanium in the smelting industry. The Calcined Coke must have low metal content in order to be used as anode material. This Calcined Coke is available at affordable prices and of best quality. Anthracite Coal http://www.nmshah.co.in/anthracite-coal.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most prominent exporters and suppliers of Anthracite Coal, which is the most metamorphosed type of coal with low grade metamorphism. Anthracite Coal contains carbon content between 92% and 98%. Anthracite ignites with difficulty and burns with a short, blue, and smokeless flame. The Anthracite Coal has high carbon and low sulfur content and is mostly used for chemical and metallurgical purposes. Thermal Coal http://www.nmshah.co.in/thermal-coal.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Coal is valued for its energy content of the organic combustible parts of the coal, which is exported and supplied by us. Thermal Coal is used mainly in power generation industry and retains a high market position with about 40 per cent of electricity is generated worldwide from burning thermal coal worldwide. Coal Tar http://www.nmshah.co.in/coal-tar.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known exporter and supplier of Coal Tar, which is a black viscous liquid that is made when coal is carbonized to make coke or gasified to make coal gas. Coal Tar possesses a strong smell of naphthalene and aromatic hydrocarbons. Coal Tar is complex and variable mixture that includes phenols, polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (PAHs) and heterocyclic compounds. Coal Tar is used for various purposes such as for constructing roads etc. Iron Ore http://www.nmshah.co.in/iron-ore.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the positioned at the apex for exporting and supplying Iron Ores that are rocks and minerals from which metallic iron can be easily extracted. The Iron Ores are rich in iron oxides and varies in color from dark grey, bright yellow, deep purple to rusty red. The iron is usually found in the form of magnetite (Fe3O4), hematite (Fe2O3), goethite (FeO(OH)), limonite (FeO(OH).n(H2O)) or siderite (FeCO3).